Group Classes for Fall 2021

SouFujimoto_LilleCourthouse_Harmony_copyrights_www.mir.no

Proposed Justice Center in France

Due to requests for Fall group classes, we will be offering the following workshops:

September 4, 11, 18 and 25

Computer Drawing

Contemporary Design and Architecture

Town Planning

On and Under the Water

October 9, 16, 23 and 30

Computer Drawing

Fictional Architecture

Interior Design

Careers in Architecture

November 13, 20, December 4 and 11

Computer Drawing

Tiny Houses

Life on Mars

Sustainable Houses

Descriptions of each class can be found here.

The classes meet once each Saturday for one hour and there will be activities to do between classes based on the family’s schedule and school homework.

The class times are:

GMT: 16.00

GMT +1: 17.00

EDT: Noon

CDT: 11:00 AM

PDT: 9:00 AM

For the classes that begin on November 13, after which all time zones have changed to Standard Time, the time is the same in all zones as described above.

The fee is $125 USD or the equivalent in all other currencies per student.

Please contact me, Dora Taylor, at dora.taylor@icloud.com if you have any questions or are interested in registering for one of the group classes.